Reviews

2020-11-18
After not receiving a fair appraisal from Allstate, we found out about Hope Public Adjusters. I was quickly contacted and walked through what the process would be and how it all works. A few days later Mark (the adjuster I worked with) was out to do a full walk through of my property. The company checked in with me every week to provide me with a status update which was so refreshing after dealing with the insurance company. I am very satisfied with my new appraisal amount. Besides the new amount, I am grateful I went with Hope Public Adjusters. The whole process was easy, straightforward, and they were willing to take the time to explain each stage.
2020-11-15
This company really cares for their clients, would recommend to anyone!
2020-11-14
The employees are very nice and helpful. Would recommend.
2020-11-13
Cole and his team are detail-oriented, driven, and focused. I would 100% recommend this company to anyone searching for public adjuster services. Cole and his team will be your best advocate.
2020-11-12
This company will go the extra mile for you and make sure you are taken care of. A friend recommended them to me, so I recommend them to everyone I know!
2020-08-16
Hope Public Adjusters are 2nd to none; they stepped in and handled everything when our lives were so devastated due to a fire. Our insurance company only wanted to pay the bare minimum. After Hope taking over we got what we felt we deserved, to say the least. I'd recommend this company to anyone who's had damage whether it be fire or water. Don't let The insurance win, let Hope public adjusters step in and you win.
2020-05-17
After a lot of back and forth and hassle from our insurance company, Hope Public Adjusters stepped in and made everything fair! They took over all of the hassle, phone calls, paperwork, emails, etc from the beginning and kept me updated several times a week. I never had to wonder what was going on. We were told by 2 different insurance inspectors that we had no damage at all after a big storm. After insurance met at my home with Hope Public Adjusters, a roof, siding and garage door were all covered by insurance for storm damage. I can’t say enough how educated they are and how they completely turned things around for us. I would 10/10 recommend using them!
2020-02-28
I would 100% recommend going through Hope Public Adjusters. They take care of their clients to make sure that they are being compensated from their insurance company for the correct amount when it comes to their loss. They are extremely genuine, honest and kind people who will over deliver in everything they do. They take the time to walk you through everything to ease your mind through the process. So thankful for them and their hard work and amazing customer service!
2020-02-28
Worked with this company on an Asbestos Claim, with the help of this company the homeowners were able to get the funds they were owed to take care of the property. It also allowed us as the contractor to make sure the job could be completed without them having to pay out of pocket. Highly recommend using this company if you are having problems with the insurance company keeping up their end of the contract.
2020-02-27
If you’re having problems reaching an agreement with your insurance company you NEED to call this company! They’re very professional and highly effective. After meeting with them I was able to reach an agreement with my insurance company within a few days!
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us