Reviews

5.015
2020-02-16
5 out of 5
I’m forever grateful for Hope Public Adjusters! After my pipe burst in my bathroom so much was ruined! I was devastated!!! Then to add on top of that my insurance company didn’t “owe” for any of the damage! I could not believe this. Thankfully for Hope the came for a second look and now I have everything I need for full replacement!!! Thank you so much!
2020-02-16
5 out of 5
I would recommend Hope Public Adjusters to anyone needing help getting coverage on their claim. Cole and his office did a great job explaining how this process goes. I was so clueless without them!
2020-01-30
5 out of 5
We would’ve been LOST without Cole & his team! We had someone run their car into our home and State Farm fought us on repairs every single step of the way. Cole was at our house the day of the accident ready to help and prepped with a plan. It took so much stress off of my husband & I. Him and his team were with us every single step of the way, making sure we got what we deserved. Insurance would’ve totally screwed us over had we not hired Cole! Thank you x1000000!!!
2020-01-03
5 out of 5
You will never be disappointed using Hope Public Adjusters. If it wasn't for Cole, I would have never collected from my insurance company. His knowledge of insurance, weather, construction, together with his promise to work for you.....makes you a winner. Thank you again Cole, you were my last shot.
2019-12-17
5 out of 5
Without Cole I would have never received payment for my rightful claim. Cole's tireless effort secured a new roof and interior repairs that the insurance company tried to deny for over a year.
2019-12-11
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Hope Public Adjusters (Cole), explained the process and hit the road running with my claim. As many facets as there is to the filing claims Cole and his team did a thorough job explaining every detail of the process and wrapped the claim up in a very timely fashion. Great job!
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
Honestly I cant say enough about this company. They are good at what they do! I honestly can't even tell you the process, because they handled everything from the beginning till the very end of the entire process. The highlight for me was they were able to maximize my money without me even asking them to do so. They found every dime they could, and explained why it was justified to even ask for. I'm so impressed with the sill level and knowledge of this company. I'm not just recommending this company, I think your making a huge mistake if you do not use them. I give them 6 stars. Thank You for providing me with excellent customer service. Your communication skills are 2nd to none. God Bless!!
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
Hope Public Adjusters does an outstanding job at communicating with their customers. They put themselves in your shoes and understand your misfortunes.They do not let the insurance company mistreat you and get you the compensation you deserve. I will always recommend them to anyone.
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
Hope Public Adjusters really know what they're doing! Not only did they help us quickly but they were also able to maximize the amount on the claim. Their knowledge of policy was extremely impressive. So glad I decided to work with them.
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
I had cole assist me on my roof replacement claim in 2018. The insurance company offered $26k and after having Cole and his team advocate on our behalf, we settled at a $39k. It was a lengthy process but he kept us informed on a regular basis. His secretary was our main point of contact but she really knew a lot about the process as well.
2019-08-18
5 out of 5
We have brought Hope Public Adjusters in on two separate projects, to work alongside of us, when the insurance company was offering unfair settlements for our clients. Both claims took a little while to settle but Hope did a fantastic job at keeping us updated on a weekly basis and in the end, more than doubled the initial offers from the insurance company. Great experience with Cole and his team, HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you’re getting an unfair offer on an insurance settlement.
2019-05-03
5 out of 5
I highly recommend Hope Public Adjusters! They are by far a leader in the industry. Their expert knowledge of policy language sets them apart from all the competition! Great company to work with!
2019-05-03
5 out of 5
Best in the business
2019-04-25
5 out of 5
Hope public adjuster comes highly recommended for all your claims that insurance turns downs. Cole and his team show positive aggression and address things in a timely manner. You will receive the best from Hope public adjuster.
2019-04-25
5 out of 5
Cole and his team at Hope Public Adjusters are great problem solvers. Cole has no hesitation on jumping in to help someone in need. Cole has turned lives around from helping home owners and business owners getting their property back to pre loss condition. Cole and his team are A+.

Review Us